Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fariba F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very clean office, professional and Helpful staff, my chipped front teeth looks like new . Color composite is perfect match and great job thank you Doctor.
Elsa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The best ❤️
Azadeh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Shahbazian and his staff are the best. Friendly staff, clean and organize office and a experienced dentist, can't get better than this. I was really nervous about having an implant. Dr.shahbazian made it the easiest procedure I have ever hasd. No pain no discomfort, nothing. I am really happy with the result, I highly recommend him.
Bardia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Shahbazian is amazing! He is kind and will take care of your teeth with care. I have been to his office multiple times for cleaning, and whitening. Phenomenal dentist!
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
best dentist ever
Antonio Diego A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff and Dr. Pirouz were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his service!
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome
Damian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Well being 12 years overdue for a crown, did a great job fixing my old dentists mistake
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Professional, caring, friendly experience ☮️
Saed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Implants and dentist work with great talent
Shahrokh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Shahbazian is a great dental surgeon and I highly recommend to visit his office and experience his dental services yourself
Nadia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The best
Galina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Pirouz is the best of the best.
Magdolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome experience!!! I’m so afraid of the dentist and Dr Pirouz Shahbazian makes you feel comfortable through the entire dental experience. The office is great from the front office to the back exam room. They ROCK!
Aimee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I am in fresno, CA and the doctor is on rotation here once a month. He did my extraction, bone graft, implant all at same time. No pain, no, bruising, no swelling. He is the absolute best I have been to and he has a great personality.
Saed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional and perfect
BEHNAZ N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Shahbazian is very kind and caring. He is very professional. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Arash T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Shahbazian and his staff are very professional and wonderful. Going to the dentist is very nerve racking however They made me feel comfortable and the procedure for my wisdom teeth removal was seamless. I highly recommend Dr Shahbazian for any who desires quality dental work in a comfortable and trust worthy practice.
Araceli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Hands down the best dentist in LA. Not only is he very gentle but also great bedside manner. Dr. Shabazian is always concerned with the quality of work he will be providing. I being very picky and concerned how my veneers would look (shape and color) I wanted a very natural look since he has the eye for perfection you just have to trust his judgement. Dr. Shabazian made sure if I had any issues he was there to correct it. Even if it was remaking the veneers (sorry) he made it very clear if I needed adjustments after the second set he was going to fix it. Gratitude is all I have for Dr. Shabazian I can never thank him enough for my smile that the whole world will see