Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Pirouz Shahbazian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry

Pirouz Shahbazian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA & Simi Valley, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Pirouz Shahbazian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pirouz Shahbazian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRI H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fabulous. I was petrified but he eased me and I felt NOTHING !! He is the BEST
David Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent job
Christina B.
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit was efficient, professional and friendly.
Traci W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Knowledgeable. Dr. Shahbazian is at the top in his field. Great staff and amazing care. Thank you Dr. Shahbazian for all your help. I highly recommend you to anyone who needs service with care.
Soheila M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great Doctor and staff Also on time
Juliet B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very professional, makes you feel welcome, comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and honest, my whole family are happy and satisfied with his service and we are all patients of his.
ZEPEDA G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was friendly and personable
ZEPEDA G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Personable and welcoming!
David B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Quick and good
Holly B.
Submitted 08/04/21
I love this Dr. He is the nicest person, and a very steady hand. He is very accurate in his work I would highly recommend going to him. And the staff in the office are wonderful and sweet!
Jamie D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Was in for a consultation and staff was very nice and explained everything well.
Lorenzo S.
Submitted 07/28/21
He did a great job addressing and fixing my son’s tooth problem and very informative of side effects.
Owen M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Took me years to finally find my dental practitioner… I’m not an easy man to please and only want the best. Nothing short of that with Dr P.
Holly B.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was happy with the services. Comfy the whole time.
Christina G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Amazing. Dr Pirouz is so accomodating. He takes care of patients like family. Staff are nice. Highly recommended
David Z.
Submitted 05/31/21
The best work and attention, Care
Charissa R.
Submitted 01/29/21
N0 better dentist on the planet!!!! I'll follow him wherever he goes! He's always worth it-and so is the rest of the staff. :)
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/19/21
The trust I have with Dr. Pirouz is because he is a professional with integrity towards my family, how gratifying to have a doctor like you ...
Tuan N.
Submitted 08/29/20
Nice and clean and very comfortable and professional
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/18/20
will not return my calls