Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

59 total reviews

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa E.
Submitted 09/12/22
The best ❤️
Azadeh P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Shahbazian and his staff are the best. Friendly staff, clean and organize office and a experienced dentist, can't get better than this. I was really nervous about having an implant. Dr.shahbazian made it the easiest procedure I have ever hasd. No pain no discomfort, nothing. I am really happy with the result, I highly recommend him.
Bardia K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Shahbazian is amazing! He is kind and will take care of your teeth with care. I have been to his office multiple times for cleaning, and whitening. Phenomenal dentist!
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/25/22
best dentist ever
Antonio Diego A.
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff and Dr. Pirouz were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his service!
Rosemary A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome
Damian K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Well being 12 years overdue for a crown, did a great job fixing my old dentists mistake
David K.
Submitted 04/24/22
Professional, caring, friendly experience ☮️
Saed N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional
David Z.
Submitted 04/04/22
Implants and dentist work with great talent
Shahrokh E.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Shahbazian is a great dental surgeon and I highly recommend to visit his office and experience his dental services yourself
Nadia E.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best
Galina A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Pirouz is the best of the best.
Magdolyn T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome experience!!! I’m so afraid of the dentist and Dr Pirouz Shahbazian makes you feel comfortable through the entire dental experience. The office is great from the front office to the back exam room. They ROCK!
Aimee B.
Submitted 02/23/22
I am in fresno, CA and the doctor is on rotation here once a month. He did my extraction, bone graft, implant all at same time. No pain, no, bruising, no swelling. He is the absolute best I have been to and he has a great personality.
Saed N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional and perfect
BEHNAZ N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Shahbazian is very kind and caring. He is very professional. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Arash T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Shahbazian and his staff are very professional and wonderful. Going to the dentist is very nerve racking however They made me feel comfortable and the procedure for my wisdom teeth removal was seamless. I highly recommend Dr Shahbazian for any who desires quality dental work in a comfortable and trust worthy practice.
Araceli R.
Submitted 01/23/22
Hands down the best dentist in LA. Not only is he very gentle but also great bedside manner. Dr. Shabazian is always concerned with the quality of work he will be providing. I being very picky and concerned how my veneers would look (shape and color) I wanted a very natural look since he has the eye for perfection you just have to trust his judgement. Dr. Shabazian made sure if I had any issues he was there to correct it. Even if it was remaking the veneers (sorry) he made it very clear if I needed adjustments after the second set he was going to fix it. Gratitude is all I have for Dr. Shabazian I can never thank him enough for my smile that the whole world will see
Traci W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best Dentist ever! Dr Shahbazian is a true professional. If your looking for a dentist he’s the guy to make things happen. I keep smiling in the mirror at myself