Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Best Dentist ever! Dr Shahbazian is a true professional. If your looking for a dentist he’s the guy to make things happen. I keep smiling in the mirror at myself
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Best in town!! I recommend all my family and friends to Dr. Shahbazian. He is truly amazing at what he does and is very experienced. I only trust my smile to him!
Yaghoub S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Amazing doctor.. Staff AAA
Magdalene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
They’re simply the best. I’ve used a few other ones but none like A Plus. The name fits them. The doctor is a real professional.
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Awesome
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Fantastic work. Excellent Dentist
Jerel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent service as always.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
New Crown with no pain
BEHNAZ N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Shahbazian does a fantastic job. I will recommend him to all my friends.
TERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Fabulous. I was petrified but he eased me and I felt NOTHING !! He is the BEST
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent job
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit was efficient, professional and friendly.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Knowledgeable. Dr. Shahbazian is at the top in his field. Great staff and amazing care. Thank you Dr. Shahbazian for all your help. I highly recommend you to anyone who needs service with care.
Soheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Great Doctor and staff Also on time
Juliet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very professional, makes you feel welcome, comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and honest, my whole family are happy and satisfied with his service and we are all patients of his.
ZEPEDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was friendly and personable
ZEPEDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Personable and welcoming!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Quick and good
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I love this Dr. He is the nicest person, and a very steady hand. He is very accurate in his work I would highly recommend going to him. And the staff in the office are wonderful and sweet!
Jamie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Was in for a consultation and staff was very nice and explained everything well.