Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Plus Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He did a great job addressing and fixing my son’s tooth problem and very informative of side effects.
Owen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Took me years to finally find my dental practitioner… I’m not an easy man to please and only want the best. Nothing short of that with Dr P.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I was happy with the services. Comfy the whole time.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Amazing. Dr Pirouz is so accomodating. He takes care of patients like family. Staff are nice. Highly recommended
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
The best work and attention, Care
Charissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
N0 better dentist on the planet!!!! I'll follow him wherever he goes! He's always worth it-and so is the rest of the staff. :)
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
The trust I have with Dr. Pirouz is because he is a professional with integrity towards my family, how gratifying to have a doctor like you ...
Tuan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Nice and clean and very comfortable and professional
Christopher P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
will not return my calls
Zhanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
The Best doctor we ever had, and nice, kind, and very carrying person! We are very happy with Dr. Shahbazian!
Wolfgang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great service and competence. Friendly staff. A+
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Thanks Dear Dr It was my best Experience Dental treat that I ever had. Thanks
Kiahna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Wonderful experience
Mehran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Like always very good
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Professional and very nice people.
Mehran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Great experience like usual.
Yul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
This is a great office. The Doc. and Mayra (D.Asst.) are kind, caring and professional. I look forward to my next appointment and the results. :) Thank you.
Farshid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Piruz Shahbazian is fantastic, He's a great dentist with very friendly and professional staff, they offer fantastic service and very easygoing and helpful, It is always a pleasure to stop in and leave with clean smile
Zahra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Pirouz Shahbazian is the nicest dentist I've known since I moved to California. He is an excellent dentist and treats his patients as his own family. I am very happy and pleased with his work. He provided me with the most accurate diagnostic and treatment methods through his wide experiences in the field. His dental office is open Saturday which has been very convenient for us to fly from N. California to Los Angeles to be in his office without any interruptions with our weekly work schedule. Dr. Shahbazian’s assistant, Mayra, who I met on Saturday and made arrangements for our visit, is very friendly and professional and accommodating of my family's needs.
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
What a great dental experience! Everyone was extreemly nice, on schedule,professional.Wow! Great experience.